top of page

🫦Want To Be Sexy? Practice Being Sexy!🫦

What makes a woman feel sexy? How can she sustain that feeling if she can get there? On most days, for many of us, self image can really take a beating.

Many of us want to be seen as hot and sexy.


What do many women, want?

It's a simple thing. To be deeply desired, and feel free in our body. We want to know that we are sexy from the inside out and truly believe it. All the time. We want to walk around naked and not worry about everything shaking.

Perhaps this is universal.


Sometimes, I get stuck in how I believe I look. I hate my arms. My forehead is too high. I have a double chin from certain angles. And I stop feeling sexy. Instead, I get filled with self-doubt and worry.


I am not going to give you pleasure platitudes and tell you that if you do this or that all of your inner fears will go away completely. They don't. But it can get better.


If you work on embracing who you are, every single day just like a religious practice, things will change in your world.


In so many ways, it is like developing a healthy eating and exercising plan. There is a lot of self-encouragement that has to happen.


Self-loving is a practice. Feeling sexy is a practice. Let's practice together.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page